Serving Clark, Clay, Coles, Crawford, Cumberland, Edwards, Effingham, Fayette, Jasper, Lawrence, Marion, Richland, Shelby, Wabash and Wayne Counties in Illinois

The Ewington Chapter is currently meeting every other month at the First Baptist Church on Fayette Avenue & Illinois 45 in Effingham. Contact Joe Harris or Robert Lybarger for more information. The chapter gets its name from William L. D. Ewing, an early Illinois politician.

Upcoming meeting dates:  March 15, 2018; May 17, 2018; July 19, 2018 (EVENING MEETING); September 20, 2018; November 15, 2018.  We'd love to have you join us.

Follow us on Facebook

Joe Harris - President
Larry Smith - Vice President
Robert Lybarger - Registrar
Clark Wise - Treasurer
Ron Wood - Chaplain
Ron Wood - Secretary